Boys Varsity Cross Country · Boys take 2nd in Championship division and win the Invitational division at the Bo Run.

  Place Points
First Flight High School 1st 35
D H Conley High School 2nd 48
Topsail Senior High School 3rd 115
Heritage High School 4th 157
Croatan High School 5th 166

First Flight edged out Conley, 35-48, in the championship division of the Bo Run on
Saturday. 19 teams competed in the race. Zach Hughes of First flight won the
individual title, tying the meet record of 15:46.6 on a hot, humid day.

6 of Conley’s runners earned top 25 medals, they were Seth McKinney (6th, 16:44),
Peyton Walters (7th, 16:48), Jalen Wilson (9th, 17:07), Owen Thorndike (12th,
17:17), Nathan Geyer (14th, 17:28) and Toby Bryson (25th, 17:58).

In the Invitational division Conley placed 5 of the top 7 to easily win with a
score of 24 pts. 29 schools competed in the invitational division.

Kyle Hardee led Conley, finishing 2nd with a season best time of 18:26. Also
scoring top 25 medals was Landen Williams (4th, 18:54), Zach Hills (5th, 19:09),
Aaron Kinlaw (6th, 19:10), Jackie Liu (7th, 19:13), Carter Adrias (12th, 19:28),
Nate McPherson (16th, 19:39) and Scout Hill (21’st, 20:02).

Complete results are available at